top of page

Valentine's Day Sale For My Lovers!

For this Valentine's Day, I would love to have a special romantic & passionate VDay date like I have always dreamed of. Help make my dream and your dream come true! Even if you don't want to set up a romantic Valentine's date with me, you can still get any sort of session for a sale price! I'll be moving to Philadelphiain a few months, so book me while you can without having to book in a FMTY!!!!


If you book me for a 3 hour session for a Valentine's date including dinner and wine or champagne if you're fancy, (1. the drinks only if you are okay with alcohol around! 2. the dinner and drinks can be in private, they don't have to be at a restaurant unless you want! Or we can do something different like a movie!) you will only have to pay my 2 hour price, for 3 hours! Or a 2 hour date you will get $100 off. For more then 3 hours you will get an even bigger discount. Inquire about details


The V-Day date doesn't have to be exactly on Valentine's day.


Also from now until Valentine's day all bookings that mention the V-Day Sale will get 25% off their appointment! Plus get online services and online content for 20% off! But remember you must mention this sale! (Appointment, 25% deposit, & newbie friendly screening required for in person sessions)


Be My Valentine & Make Both Our Dreams Come True - Want to Bring a Gift? While Not Needed Here are Suggestions!


Any kind of food for our date is fine! I especially love Japanese food and middle eastern and Indian! But I'm down for whatever you want to eat. We can go out to eat at your restaurant of choice or order high quality take in and eat at your place or the hotel! As far as drinks, I'm a wine lover and a margarita lover. My favorite wines are sparkling, pink, or white. I also love champagne but know most can't afford it.


For V-Day Gifts (totally optional) a heartfelt card with giftcards or cash is always great! I love skincare, makeup, heels, dresses, perfume, lingerie, anime & anime related items, adult toys, jewelry, flowers, 420 related items, crystals and witchy supplies...I also love giant stuffed bears, bras & panties. For lingerie or dresses I am a size L/XL, just plain large, or 10. For heels I'm a 9. For anime I like all kinds of things, body pillows, DVDS, dating sims, etc. Romance animes are my favorite. In bras I am a size 38F. Panties I am a large. Perfumes I like girly floral scents like juicy couture & Ed Hardy. Remember no gift is needed at all! But this is a wide range of things I enjoy. :) Or you can get creative and come up with something on your own. Or just a card and flowers always works xoxo.


I have met great people in Chattanooga and the one reason I'm sad to be moving back to Philly is because of that! Remember you can book me for a Valentine's day date on any date. Or just a session of any sort on any date. It just must be booked/deposit left/screening completed by Valentine's day! You can get a GFE companionship date with public & private time or just one, massage, kink/dominatrix session, sensual healing session, cuddle sess, or a combo of any of these!


Reach out with any questions! I love all races, ages, genders, disability status, and walks of life! I am always open to newbies and even virgins. I am very open-minded. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon. Just so you all know I have lost a bit of weight, I currently shave my armpit hair and my leg hair but not downstairs, I dyed my hair pink. Please email me at CherryValentine@protonmail.ch! Remember to mention this sale babe! Happy Valentine's Day 💜🌹

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Long time no see

Hello my friends:3 I havent been online much in a while. I moved to Chattanooga, TN for the time being. I will be living in Philly again eventually but for a while I'll be in Chattanooga. I've had a l

bottom of page