top of page

Long time no see

Hello my friends:3 I havent been online much in a while. I moved to Chattanooga, TN for the time being. I will be living in Philly again eventually but for a while I'll be in Chattanooga. I've had a lot going on & have been focusing a lot on mental growth, wellness, and my family. I have finally found a peace within myself I did not have previously. I feel I am finally ready again to return to working. Before I tried to jump into things so this time I actually gave myself the proper time & mental growth to feel confident in myself coming back to work.


I apologize for being quite on& off with work. Some of you may know I am a survivor and I suffer with CPTSD (complex post traumatic stress disorder). I always love my job but I needed to take some time for my mental wellbeing. I am happy to say therapy, spirituality, affirmations, yoga and meditation/etc has provided me great relief and insight. I recommend this to anyone else suffering mentally or otherwise. Id also like to say once again as someone who is a survivor and is very experienced in many different sorts of trauma; I am always open to seeing clients who are survivors, struggle with sexual trauma, have mental health issues, or are virgins/inexperienced. I always put the clients needs in the forefront of my mind and customize each experience. I am very well versed in pyschology and dealing with trauma as I have had to learn these skills to heal myself.. Now id love to use some of them to heal others.


I have a lot planned and am excited to get back to IRL & online work. Please reach out and connect with me if you are interested. & Stay tuned- I have many exciting things planned. Id love to connect- reach out about scheduling a session today! CherryValentine@protonmail.ch


Much love,

Cherry Valentine 💙✨

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Valentine's Day Sale For My Lovers!

For this Valentine's Day, I would love to have a special romantic & passionate VDay date like I have always dreamed of. Help make my dream and your dream come true! Even if you don't want to set up a

bottom of page